NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards (Game 3 - Home Game 1)

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 8:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Apr 22
6:00 pm
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards (Game 4 - Home Game 2)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Apr 25
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors (Game 5 - Home Game 3)
Air Canada Centre-Toronto, ON
Fri, Apr 27
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards (Game 6 - Home Game 3)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Apr 29
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors (Game 7 - Home Game 4)
Air Canada Centre-Toronto, ON
Mon, Apr 30
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, May 2
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, May 9
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, May 13
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, May 15
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, May 17
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, May 24
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, May 28
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, May 31
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 3
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Jun 11
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 17
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC