Baltimore Symphony Orchestra SuperPops: Jack Everly - Tony DeSare: I Love A Piano

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan - Vivaldi's Four Seasons
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan - Vivaldi Four Seasons
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan - Vivaldi's Four Seasons
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Rune Bergmann - Grieg Piano Concerto
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sun, Oct 28
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Rune Bergmann - Grieg Piano Concerto
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Nov 1
10:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Nov 1
11:30 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 2
10:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 2
11:30 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Scott Terrell - The Nightmare Before Christmas
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 3
11:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 3
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Scott Terrell - The Nightmare Before Christmas
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Kwame Ryan - Poulenc Concerto for Two Pianos
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Kwame Ryan - Poulenc Concerto for Two Pianos
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sun, Nov 11
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Kwame Ryan - Poulenc Concerto for Two Pianos
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Copland Symphony No. 3
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 16
3:15 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Copland Symphony No. 3
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sat, Nov 17
10:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Dinosaurs
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 17
11:30 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Dinosaurs
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Copland Symphony No. 3
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Nov 18
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Copland Symphony No. 3
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Chris Botti and Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Chris Botti and Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Nov 25
3:00 pm
Chris Botti and Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Bell
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5