Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian - Brahms' Violin Concerto

Sat, May 18, 2019 8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop & Andre Watts - Beethoven's Emperor
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, May 31
8:15 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Beethoven's Emperor
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop & Andre Watts - Beethoven's Emperor
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Jun 2
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Beethoven's Emperor
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Mahler Symphony No. 9
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Mahler Symphony No. 9
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sun, Jun 9
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Mahler Symphony No. 9
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - West Side Story
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - West Side Story
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - West Side Story
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sun, Jun 16
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - West Side Story
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - West Side Story
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD