Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Mario Venzago - Liszt & Brahms

Sat, May 19, 2018 8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Sep 15
8:30 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Beethovens Eroica
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Beethoven Eroica Symphony
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sun, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven Eroica
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Sibelius Symphonies
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 6
10:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - 1 2 3 Count With Me
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 6
11:30 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - 1 2 3 Count With Me
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Sibelius Symphonies
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Oct 7
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Sibelius Symphonies
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra SuperPops: Jack Everly - Tony DeSare: I Love A Piano
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly and Tony Desare
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly and Tony Desare
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Oct 14
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly and Tony Desare
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan - Vivaldi's Four Seasons
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan - Vivaldi Four Seasons
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan - Vivaldi's Four Seasons
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Rune Bergmann - Grieg Piano Concerto
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sun, Oct 28
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Rune Bergmann - Grieg Piano Concerto
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Nov 1
10:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Nov 1
11:30 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 2
10:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 2
11:30 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Scott Terrell - The Nightmare Before Christmas
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 3
11:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars and Beyond
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 3
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Scott Terrell - The Nightmare Before Christmas
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5