Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Turangalila-Symphonie

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Jan 24
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Rodgers & Hammerstein
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Rodgers & Hammerstein
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Rodgers & Hammerstein
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Jan 27
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Rodgers & Hammerstein
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Respighi Pines of Rome
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Respighi Pines of Rome
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Respighi Pines of Rome
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Mozart Symphony No. 40
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Mozart Symphony No. 40
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sun, Feb 10
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Mozart Symphony No. 40
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Mario Venzago - Liszt Piano Concerto
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sun, Feb 17
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Mario Venzago - Ravel Bolero
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Elgar Cello Concerto
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Feb 22
8:15 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Elgar Cello Concerto
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sat, Feb 23
10:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - All Aboard
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Feb 23
11:30 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - All Aboard
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra - Off The Cuff: Elgar Cello Concerto
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Feb 24
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Elgar Cello Concerto
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Wed, Feb 27
10:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Peter and the Wolf
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Feb 27
11:30 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Peter and the Wolf
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Christina Bianco: Woman of a Thousand Voices
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Fri, Mar 1
10:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Peter and the Wolf
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Mar 1
11:30 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Peter and the Wolf
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly & Christina Bianco
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 2
11:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Peter and the Wolf
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4