The Band's Visit

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Jul 16
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 20
2:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 21
2:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 21
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 23
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 24
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 27
2:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 28
2:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 28
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 31
2:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 31
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 3
2:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sun, Aug 4
2:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
The Band's Visit
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts-Charlotte, NC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17