Shear Madness

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 29
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 29
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 30
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Oct 6
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Oct 6
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Oct 6
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 7
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sun, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3