Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Feb 23
1:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center-Buffalo, NY
Sun, Feb 24
12:30 pm
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum-Uniondale, NY
Sun, Mar 3
12:30 pm
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena-Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena-Tampa, FL
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center-Newark, NJ
Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Mar 24
12:30 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena-Raleigh, NC
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena-Tampa, FL
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center-Sunrise, FL
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC