Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Location    
Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 18
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center-Chicago, IL
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center-St Louis, MO
Sun, Sep 29
1:30 pm
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena-Raleigh, NC
Wed, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center-St Louis, MO
Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum-Uniondale, NY
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center-Dallas, TX
Mon, Oct 14
5:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 20
6:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center-Chicago, IL
Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome-Calgary, AB
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place-Edmonton, AB
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena-Vancouver, BC
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena-Toronto, ON
Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center-Sunrise, FL
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4