National Symphony Orchestra

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Apr 7
2:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Symphonic Storytelling - TheTravels of Babar
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater-Washington, DC
Sun, Apr 7
4:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Symphonic Storytelling - TheTravels of Babar
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater-Washington, DC
Thu, Apr 11
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Apr 26
11:30 am
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 27
11:00 am
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Break it Down!
Kennedy Center - Family Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 27
1:30 pm
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Break it Down!
Kennedy Center - Family Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Apr 28
1:30 pm
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Break it Down!
Kennedy Center - Family Theater-Washington, DC
Sun, Apr 28
4:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Break it Down!
Kennedy Center - Family Theater-Washington, DC
Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, May 9
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Edward Gardner - Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater-Washington, DC
Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, May 19
2:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall-New York, NY
Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2