National Symphony Orchestra

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 11:30 am
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 6
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 9
3:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 14
11:30 am
National Symphony Orchestra: Nathalie Stutzmann - Mozart Forever I
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Tue, Jun 18
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Pops: 50 Years Over the Rainbow: A Judy Garland Celebration
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Pops: 50 Years Over the Rainbow: A Judy Garland Celebration
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Nas with National Symphony Orchestra
The Barns at Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Fri, Jul 26
8:15 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Fri, Aug 2
8:30 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: E.T. The Extra - Terrestrial
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Sarah McLachlan with National Symphony Orchestra
Filene Center at Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA