Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Jan 30
8:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
The Van Buren-Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
The Van Buren-Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Riverside Municipal Auditorium-Riverside, CA
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Feb 5
9:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
The Catalyst - CA-Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Feb 6
8:30 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
August Hall-San Francisco, CA
Thu, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Regent Theater DTLA-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
House of Blues - Anaheim-Anaheim, CA
Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Clyde Theatre-Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Concord Music Hall-Chicago, IL
Sun, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Intersection-Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Rex Theatre-Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Bogarts-Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Newport Music Hall-Columbus, OH
Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
House of Blues - Cleveland-Cleveland, OH
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Town Ballroom-Buffalo, NY
Sun, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Westcott Theatre-Syracuse, NY
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
House of Blues - San Diego-San Diego, CA
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Badfish
Jannus Live-St Petersburg, FL
Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Cains Ballroom-Tulsa, OK
Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Gas Monkey Live-Dallas, TX
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
White Oak Music Hall-Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Scoot Inn-Austin, TX
Fri, Apr 12
9:00 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Aura-Portland, ME
Sat, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Higher Ground-South Burlington, VT
< Prev 1 2