A Comedy of Tenors

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 8:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
A Comedy of Tenors
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
A Comedy of Tenors
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
A Comedy of Tenors
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
A Comedy of Tenors
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
A Comedy of Tenors
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Feb 26
8:00 pm
A Comedy of Tenors
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Feb 27
8:00 pm
A Comedy of Tenors
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Feb 28
2:00 pm
A Comedy of Tenors
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
A Comedy of Tenors
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
A Comedy of Tenors
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Mar 2
2:00 pm
A Comedy of Tenors
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
A Comedy of Tenors
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Mar 3
2:00 pm
A Comedy of Tenors
Walnut Street Theatre-Philadelphia, PA