American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Jun 26
2:00 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Wed, Jun 26
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake with Misty Copeland
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Jun 29
2:00 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake with Misty Copeland
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Mon, Jul 1
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Wed, Jul 3
2:00 pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Wed, Jul 3
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Thu, Jul 4
2:00 pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Jul 6
2:00 pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Fri, Dec 13
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, Dec 14
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, Dec 15
12:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, Dec 15
5:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, Dec 18
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, Dec 20
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, Dec 21
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, Dec 22
12:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, Dec 22
5:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA