Ronnie Spector with The Ronettes

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Ronnie Spector
Ridgefield Playhouse-Ridgefield, CT
Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Ronnie Spector
El Club-Detroit, MI
Sun, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Ronnie Spector
Arcada Theater-Saint Charles, IL
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Ronnie Spector
City Winery - NY-New York, NY
Sun, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Ronnie Spector
City Winery - NY-New York, NY
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Ronnie Spector
Rams Head On Stage-Annapolis, MD
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Ronnie Spector
Parker Playhouse-Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Ronnie Spector
Paramount Theatre - VT-Rutland, VT
Thu, May 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Ronnie Spector
Edmonds Center for the Arts-Edmonds, WA