New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles

Mon, May 20, 2019 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Sat, May 25
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field-Denver, CO
Sun, May 26
1:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field-Denver, CO
Mon, May 27
1:05 pm
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, May 28
7:05 pm
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, May 29
7:05 pm
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, May 31
7:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jun 1
4:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Jun 2
1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Jun 4
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park-Arlington, TX
Wed, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park-Arlington, TX
Thu, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park-Arlington, TX
Fri, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park-Houston, TX
Sat, Jun 8
3:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park-Houston, TX
Sun, Jun 9
1:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park-Houston, TX
Tue, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Jun 14
7:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jun 15
4:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Jun 16
1:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Mon, Jun 17
7:07 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Tue, Jun 18
7:07 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Wed, Jun 19
12:37 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Thu, Jun 20
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park-Seattle, WA
Fri, Jun 21
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park-Seattle, WA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5