Washington Nationals at Chicago White Sox

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Fri, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park-Arlington, TX
Sat, Jun 22
8:05 pm
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park-Arlington, TX
Sun, Jun 23
2:05 pm
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park-Arlington, TX
Mon, Jun 24
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Wed, Jun 26
1:05 pm
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 29
3:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Thu, Jul 4
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 6
6:15 pm
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field-Chicago, IL
Fri, Jul 12
7:07 pm
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sat, Jul 13
1:07 pm
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sun, Jul 14
1:07 pm
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Mon, Jul 15
7:15 pm
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium-Kansas City, MO
Tue, Jul 16
7:15 pm
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium-Kansas City, MO
Wed, Jul 17
7:15 pm
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium-Kansas City, MO
Thu, Jul 18
12:15 pm
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium-Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field-St Petersburg, FL
Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field-St Petersburg, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4