Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers

Thu, May 9, 2019 7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Sat, May 25
7:15 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park-Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, May 26
1:35 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park-Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, May 27
5:10 pm
New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, May 28
7:10 pm
New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Wed, May 29
7:10 pm
New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, May 30
7:10 pm
New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, May 31
7:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field-Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Jun 4
6:40 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field-Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Jun 5
12:40 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field-Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Jun 7
7:15 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park-San Francisco, CA
Sat, Jun 8
4:15 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park-San Francisco, CA
Sun, Jun 9
1:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park-San Francisco, CA
Mon, Jun 10
7:07 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim-Anaheim, CA
Tue, Jun 11
7:07 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim-Anaheim, CA
Thu, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jun 15
6:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jun 16
4:05 pm
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Jun 17
7:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Jun 18
7:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Jun 19
7:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Jun 20
7:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5