San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 4:05 pm
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Apr 20
6:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark-Miami, FL
Sun, Apr 21
1:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark-Miami, FL
Mon, Apr 22
6:40 pm
Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field-Denver, CO
Tue, Apr 23
6:40 pm
Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field-Denver, CO
Wed, Apr 24
1:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field-Denver, CO
Fri, Apr 26
7:05 pm
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 27
4:05 pm
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sun, Apr 28
1:35 pm
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Mon, Apr 29
6:05 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Tue, Apr 30
6:05 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Wed, May 1
7:05 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Thu, May 2
4:05 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, May 5
2:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park-Philadelphia, PA
Mon, May 6
6:40 pm
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park-Milwaukee, WI
Tue, May 7
6:40 pm
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park-Milwaukee, WI
Wed, May 8
12:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park-Milwaukee, WI
Thu, May 9
7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, May 10
7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, May 11
6:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, May 12
1:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, May 14
7:05 pm
New York Mets at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Wed, May 15
7:05 pm
New York Mets at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Thu, May 16
1:05 pm
New York Mets at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5