Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 4:05 pm
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 22
7:15 pm
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 23
1:35 pm
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark-Miami, FL
Wed, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark-Miami, FL
Thu, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark-Miami, FL
Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Jun 29
4:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 3
6:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 4
11:05 am
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 5
7:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 6
4:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 7
1:35 pm
Kansas City Royals at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 12
6:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jul 13
6:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Jul 14
1:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Jul 18
7:20 pm
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Prk-Smyrna, GA
Fri, Jul 19
7:20 pm
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Prk-Smyrna, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4