Spring Training: New York Yankees at Washington Nationals

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:05 pm
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Jul 18
7:20 pm
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park-Smyrna, GA
Fri, Jul 19
7:20 pm
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park-Smyrna, GA
Sat, Jul 20
7:20 pm
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park-Smyrna, GA
Sun, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park-Smyrna, GA
Mon, Jul 22
7:05 pm
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 25
4:05 pm
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 27
4:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 28
1:35 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Mon, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 31
12:05 pm
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Fri, Aug 2
6:40 pm
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field-Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Aug 3
5:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field-Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field-Phoenix, AZ
Mon, Aug 5
6:45 pm
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park-San Francisco, CA
Tue, Aug 6
6:45 pm
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park-San Francisco, CA
Wed, Aug 7
12:45 pm
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park-San Francisco, CA
Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at New York Mets
Citi Field-Queens, NY
Sat, Aug 10
7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at New York Mets
Citi Field-Queens, NY
Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Washington Nationals at New York Mets
Citi Field-Queens, NY
< Prev 1 2 3