The Second City: Love Factually

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 22
9:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 29
9:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 5
8:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 6
9:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 13
9:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 20
9:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 27
9:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 3
9:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Aug 9
8:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 10
9:00 pm
The Second City
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 15
7:00 pm
The Second City
Wilbur Theatre-Boston, MA