Shear Madness

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 15
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 22
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sun, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Tue, Dec 25
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Wed, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Wed, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 29
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sun, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Mon, Dec 31
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4