Shen Yun Performing Arts

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Costa Mesa, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
2:00 pm
Shen Yun
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre-Atlanta, GA
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
2:00 pm
Shen Yun
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre-Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre-Atlanta, GA
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre-Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
2:00 pm
Shen Yun
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre-Atlanta, GA
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
2:00 pm
Shen Yun
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre-Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun
San Diego Civic Theatre-San Diego, CA
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
2:00 pm
Shen Yun
San Diego Civic Theatre-San Diego, CA
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun
San Diego Civic Theatre-San Diego, CA
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
2:00 pm
Shen Yun
San Diego Civic Theatre-San Diego, CA
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
2:00 pm
Shen Yun
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA