The Magic of Jen Kramer

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 6:00 pm
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Jun 26
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Jun 27
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Jun 28
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jun 29
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Jul 3
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Jul 5
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jul 6
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Jul 10
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Jul 11
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Jul 12
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jul 13
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Jul 17
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Jul 18
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Jul 19
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jul 20
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Jul 24
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Jul 25
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Jul 26
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jul 27
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Jul 31
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Aug 1
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Aug 2
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Aug 3
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Aug 7
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Aug 8
5:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5