The Magic of Jen Kramer

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 6:00 pm
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Mar 20
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Mar 21
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Mar 22
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 23
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Mar 27
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Mar 28
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Mar 29
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 30
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Apr 3
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Apr 4
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Apr 5
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Apr 6
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Apr 10
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Apr 11
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Apr 12
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Apr 13
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Apr 17
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Apr 18
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Apr 19
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Apr 20
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Apr 24
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Apr 25
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Apr 26
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Apr 27
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, May 1
6:00 pm
The Magic of Jen Kramer
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2 3