Alvin Ailey Dance Theater

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Mar 19
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Indiana University Auditorium-Bloomington, IN
Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey
Mahalia Jackson Theatre-New Orleans, LA
Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey
Mahalia Jackson Theatre-New Orleans, LA
Tue, Mar 26
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Copley Symphony Hall-San Diego, CA
Wed, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Copley Symphony Hall-San Diego, CA
Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center-Mesa, AZ
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center-Mesa, AZ
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 6
2:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 7
2:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Wheeler Auditorium-Berkeley, CA
Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Wheeler Auditorium-Berkeley, CA
Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Wheeler Auditorium-Berkeley, CA
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Wheeler Auditorium-Berkeley, CA
Sat, Apr 13
2:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Wheeler Auditorium-Berkeley, CA
Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Wheeler Auditorium-Berkeley, CA
Sun, Apr 14
3:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Wheeler Auditorium-Berkeley, CA
Tue, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center-Cleveland, OH
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center-Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2