The Lightning Thief

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 11:00 am
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sat, Mar 2
2:00 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sun, Mar 3
1:00 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sun, Mar 3
6:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Mon, Mar 4
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Thu, Mar 7
1:00 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sat, Mar 9
2:00 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sun, Mar 10
1:00 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sun, Mar 10
6:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Tue, Mar 19
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Wed, Mar 20
1:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sat, Mar 23
1:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
The Lightning Thief
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4