American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Dec 13
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, Dec 14
2:00 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, Dec 14
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, Dec 15
12:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, Dec 15
5:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, Dec 18
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, Dec 20
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, Dec 21
2:00 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, Dec 21
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, Dec 22
12:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, Dec 22
5:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker
Segerstrom Center for the Arts-Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
1:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
1:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
1:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Durham Performing Arts Center-Durham, NC
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Durham Performing Arts Center-Durham, NC
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
1:00 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Durham Performing Arts Center-Durham, NC
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Durham Performing Arts Center-Durham, NC
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
1:00 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Durham Performing Arts Center-Durham, NC