Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Turangalila-Symphonie

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 8:15 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix In Concert
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 23
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix In Concert
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sun, Mar 24
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix In Concert
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Brahms Piano Concert No. 1
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 30
10:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Alphabet Soup
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 30
11:30 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Alphabet Soup
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Markus Stenz - Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Cirque Goes Hollywood
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Cirque Goes Hollywood
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Cirque Goes Hollywood
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Apr 7
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Cirque Goes Hollywood
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Porgy and Bess
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Porgy and Bess
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Porgy and Bess
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Apr 14
3:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Porgy and Bess
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Apr 24
10:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Apr 24
11:30 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Apr 25
10:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Apr 25
11:30 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Leslie Odom Jr. with Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Apr 27
11:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - An American In Paris
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - An American In Paris
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
Sat, May 4
10:00 am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Opposites
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall-Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2