Real Salt Lake at DC United

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 8:00 pm
Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
D.C. United at New England Revolution
Gillette Stadium-Foxborough, MA
Wed, May 29
8:00 pm
Chicago Fire at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
San Jose Earthquakes at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Orlando City SC at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Toronto FC at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 4
8:00 pm
DC United at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium-Frisco, TX
Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
New England Revolution at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
D.C. United at FC Cincinnati
Nippert Stadium-Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Jul 21
4:00 pm
D.C. United at Atlanta United FC
Mercedes-Benz Stadium-Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Olympique de Marseille at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
DC United at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium-Bridgeview, IL
Sun, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Philadelphia Union at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Galaxy at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
D.C. United at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium-Vancouver, BC
Wed, Aug 21
8:00 pm
New York Red Bulls at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
DC United at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium-Chester, PA
Sat, Aug 31
7:30 pm
DC United at Montreal Impact
Stade Saputo-Montreal, QC
Sun, Sep 15
4:30 pm
D.C. United at Portland Timbers
Providence Park-Portland, OR
Sun, Sep 22
6:00 pm
Seattle Sounders FC at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 29
5:00 pm
D.C. United at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena-Harrison, NJ
Sun, Oct 6
4:00 pm
FC Cincinnati at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC