Shear Madness

Thu, May 16, 2019 5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, May 25
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, May 25
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, May 26
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, May 26
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Mon, May 27
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, May 28
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 1
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 1
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 2
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Mon, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 6
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 8
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 8
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 9
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC