The Psychedelic Furs

Sun, Jul 14, 2019 8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Roxian Theatre-Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Jul 18
5:00 pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Buffalo Place Rocks Canalside-Buffalo, NY
Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Agora Theatre-Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Royal Oak Music Theatre-Royal Oak, MI
Mon, Jul 22
7:00 pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Pabst Theater-Milwaukee, WI
Tue, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Psychedelic Furs
Aragon Ballroom-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jul 24
7:30 pm
The Psychedelic Furs with James
Weesner Family Amphitheater-Apple Valley, MN
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Ogden Theatre-Denver, CO
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
The Psychedelic Furs
The Complex-Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Showbox SoDo-Seattle, WA
Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
The Psychedelic Furs
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom-Portland, OR
Sat, Aug 3
7:30 pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Grand Sierra Theatre-Reno, NV
Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
The Psychedelic Furs
The Observatory North Park-San Diego, CA
Wed, Aug 7
7:00 pm
The Psychedelic Furs
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles-Los Angeles, CA