Salem Red Sox at Frederick Keys

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 6:00 pm
Harry Grove Stadium, Frederick, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Thu, Jul 25
12:00 pm
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Sat, Jul 27
6:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Sun, Jul 28
1:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Frederick Keys at Myrtle Beach Pelicans
TicketReturn.com Field at Pelicans Ballpark-Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Frederick Keys at Myrtle Beach Pelicans
TicketReturn.com Field at Pelicans Ballpark-Myrtle Beach, SC
Thu, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Frederick Keys at Myrtle Beach Pelicans
TicketReturn.com Field at Pelicans Ballpark-Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Wed, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Down East Wood Ducks at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Sat, Aug 10
6:00 pm
Down East Wood Ducks at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Sun, Aug 11
1:00 pm
Down East Wood Ducks at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Sat, Aug 17
6:00 pm
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Sun, Aug 18
1:00 pm
Fayetteville Woodpeckers at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Wed, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Sat, Aug 31
6:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Sun, Sep 1
6:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Mon, Sep 2
12:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD