A Chorus Line Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Fri, May 8
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Corson Auditorium-Interlochen, MI
Sat, May 9
2:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Corson Auditorium-Interlochen, MI
Sat, May 9
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Corson Auditorium-Interlochen, MI
Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Benedum Center-Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Aug 1
2:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Benedum Center-Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Benedum Center-Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, Aug 2
2:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Benedum Center-Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Benedum Center-Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, Aug 4
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Benedum Center-Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, Aug 5
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Benedum Center-Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Aug 6
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Benedum Center-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Aug 7
8:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Benedum Center-Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Aug 8
2:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Benedum Center-Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Aug 8
8:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Benedum Center-Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, Aug 9
2:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Benedum Center-Pittsburgh, PA