A Chorus Line Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Wed, Jul 17
7:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Argenta Community Theater-North Little Rock, AR
Thu, Jul 18
7:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Argenta Community Theater-North Little Rock, AR
Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Argenta Community Theater-North Little Rock, AR
Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Argenta Community Theater-North Little Rock, AR
Sun, Jul 21
2:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Argenta Community Theater-North Little Rock, AR
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Argenta Community Theater-North Little Rock, AR
Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Argenta Community Theater-North Little Rock, AR
Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Argenta Community Theater-North Little Rock, AR
Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Argenta Community Theater-North Little Rock, AR
Sat, Jul 27
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Argenta Community Theater-North Little Rock, AR
Tue, Sep 10
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Wed, Sep 11
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Thu, Sep 12
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Sat, Sep 14
2:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Sun, Sep 15
2:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Sun, Sep 15
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Sat, Sep 21
2:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
A Chorus Line
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX