Ariana Grande Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Sat, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
The New Coliseum-Uniondale, NY
Tue, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Fri, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
John Paul Jones Arena-Charlottesville, VA
Sun, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Rupp Arena-Lexington, KY
Tue, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
State Farm Arena - GA-Atlanta, GA
Fri, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
PNC Arena-Raleigh, NC
Sun, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 05/28)
Amalie Arena-Tampa, FL
Mon, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 05/29)
Amway Center-Orlando, FL
Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
American Airlines Arena-Miami, FL
Sun, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena-Jacksonville, FL
Tue, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Colonial Life Arena-Columbia, SC
Thu, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
FedEx Forum-Memphis, TN
Mon, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
American Airlines Center-Dallas, TX
Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Talking Stick Resort Arena-Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Honda Center-Anaheim, CA
Sun, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
MGM Grand Garden Arena-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Chase Center-San Francisco, CA
Wed, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Chase Center-San Francisco, CA
Sat, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Sun, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
The Forum-Inglewood, CA