Charli XCX Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
Buckhead Theatre-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
Marathon Music Works-Nashville, TN
Mon, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Charli XCX
White Oak Music Hall-Houston, TX
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Charli XCX
Emo's East-Austin, TX
Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
House of Blues - Dallas-Dallas, TX
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Charli XCX
Marquee Theatre-Tempe, AZ
Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
House of Blues - San Diego-San Diego, CA
Tue, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Charli XCX
Wiltern Theatre-Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
Fox Theater - Oakland-Oakland, CA
Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
The Showbox-Seattle, WA
Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
Commodore Ballroom-Vancouver, BC
Sun, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
Roseland Theater-Portland, OR
Tue, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
The Union Event Center-Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
Ogden Theatre-Denver, CO
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
First Avenue-Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Charli XCX
House of Blues - Chicago-Chicago, IL
Mon, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
Rebel-Toronto, ON
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Charli XCX
Corona Theatre-Montreal, QC
Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
House of Blues - Boston-Boston, MA
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Charli XCX
9:30 Club-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
Union Transfer-Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
Terminal 5-New York, NY
Tue, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Charli XCX
Terminal 5-New York, NY