Charlotte Hornets Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Oct 9
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets
Lawrence Joel Memorial Coliseum-Winston Salem, NC
Wed, Oct 16
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Wed, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Thu, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Wed, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Fri, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Wed, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Mon, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Wed, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Fri, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Sun, Dec 8
5:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Sat, Dec 21
5:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Fri, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Tue, Dec 31
3:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
5:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
< Prev 1 2