Chicago Cubs Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Location    
Sat, May 26
6:15 pm
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Sun, May 27
7:05 pm
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Tue, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Thu, Jun 7
1:20 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Fri, Jun 8
1:20 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 9
1:20 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Sun, Jun 10
1:20 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Mon, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Tue, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jun 20
1:20 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Fri, Jun 29
4:05 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 30
1:20 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Sun, Jul 1
1:20 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Tue, Jul 3
1:20 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jul 4
1:20 pm
Detroit Tigers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Fri, Jul 6
1:20 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 7
1:20 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Sun, Jul 8
1:20 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Thu, Jul 19
6:05 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Fri, Jul 20
1:20 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 21
12:05 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs (Rescheduled from 4/16/18)
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 21
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Sun, Jul 22
1:20 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Mon, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3