Chris Tomlin Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith
FedExForum-Memphis, TN
Fri, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith
Cajundome-Lafayette, LA
Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Mississippi Coliseum-Jackson, MS
Sun, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith
Infinite Energy Arena-Duluth, GA
Thu, May 3
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith
Prudential Center-Newark, NJ
Fri, May 4
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin
Liacouras Center-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin
XL Center-Hartford, CT
Sun, May 6
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin
Constant Convocation Center-Norfolk, VA
Wed, May 9
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin
Charleston Civic Center-Charleston, WV
Thu, May 10
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith
DTE Energy Music Theatre-Clarkston, MI
Fri, May 11
6:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Freedom Hall (Louisville)-Louisville, KY
Sat, May 12
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin
Verizon Arena-North Little Rock, AR
Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Alabama Theatre-Birmingham, AL
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN