Miami Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Oct 4
1:00 pm
Seattle Seahawks at Miami Dolphins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Fri, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Jose Luis Perales (Rescheduled from 4/24/20)
James L. Knight Center-Miami, FL
Sat, Oct 10
6:00 pm
Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Riccardo Silva Stadium-Miami, FL
Sat, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Melendi (Rescheduled from 5/16/20)
James L. Knight Center-Miami, FL
Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Miami Hurricanes Football (Rescheduled from 10/3/20)
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Wed, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/23/20)
The Ground-Miami, FL
Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Virginia Cavaliers at Miami Hurricanes Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Sun, Oct 25
1:00 pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Miami Dolphins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Fri, Oct 30
6:00 pm
Marshall Thundering Herd at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Riccardo Silva Stadium-Miami, FL
Sun, Nov 1
1:00 pm
Los Angeles Rams at Miami Dolphins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Fri, Nov 13
6:00 pm
Florida Atlantic Owls at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Riccardo Silva Stadium-Miami, FL
Sun, Nov 15
4:05 pm
New York Jets at Miami Dolphins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Miami Hurricanes Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Sat, Nov 28
11:00 am
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Riccardo Silva Stadium-Miami, FL
Sat, Dec 5
TBA
North Carolina Tar Heels at Miami Hurricanes Football (Rescheduled from 10/24/20)
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Sun, Dec 6
1:00 pm
Cincinnati Bengals at Miami Dolphins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Tue, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Hadestown
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
Wed, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Hadestown
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
Thu, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Hadestown
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
Fri, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Hadestown
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
Sat, Dec 12
2:00 pm
Hadestown
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
Sat, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Hadestown
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
Sun, Dec 13
1:00 pm
Hadestown
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
Sun, Dec 13
1:00 pm
Kansas City Chiefs at Miami Dolphins (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Sun, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Hadestown
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

Venues in Miami, FL