Miami Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Apr 27
7:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark-Miami, FL
Sat, Apr 28
6:00 pm
Arturo Sandoval
Bayfront Park-Miami, FL
Sat, Apr 28
7:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark-Miami, FL
Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Le Corsaire
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center-Miami, FL
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Bad Bunny
American Airlines Arena-Miami, FL
Sun, Apr 29
1:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark-Miami, FL
Sun, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Raphael
James L. Knight Center-Miami, FL
Mon, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark-Miami, FL
Tue, May 1
TBA
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark-Miami, FL
Tue, May 1
7:30 pm
Like Crazy
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center-Miami, FL
Tue, May 1
8:00 pm
Queens of the Stone Age
Bayfront Park-Miami, FL
Wed, May 2
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Arena-Miami, FL
Wed, May 2
7:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark-Miami, FL
Thu, May 3
10:00 pm
Sango
The Ground-Miami, FL
Fri, May 4
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Miami Heat - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Arena-Miami, FL
Fri, May 4
7:00 pm
Bethune Cookman Wildcats at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Mark Light Field-Miami, FL
Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
Bhad Bhabie
The Hangar-Miami, FL
Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Bethune Cookman Wildcats at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Mark Light Field-Miami, FL
Sun, May 6
11:00 am
Rainbow Fish
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center-Miami, FL
Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
Bethune Cookman Wildcats at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Mark Light Field-Miami, FL
Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
Rainbow Fish
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center-Miami, FL
Sun, May 6
5:00 pm
Alexander Gavrylyuk
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center-Miami, FL
Tue, May 8
8:00 pm
Chicago - The Musical
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
Wed, May 9
7:00 pm
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Mark Light Field-Miami, FL
Wed, May 9
8:00 pm
Chicago - The Musical
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10

Venues in Miami, FL