San Antonio Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/16/20)
Paper Tiger-San Antonio, TX
Sat, Oct 17
12:30 pm
Army Black Knights at UTSA Roadrunners Football
Alamodome-San Antonio, TX
Sat, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Bert Kreischer
AT&T Center-San Antonio, TX
Sat, Oct 24
2:30 pm
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at UTSA Roadrunners Football
Alamodome-San Antonio, TX
Sat, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Heather McMahan (Rescheduled from 4/09/2020 and 06/27/2020)
Aztec Theater-San Antonio, TX
Thu, Oct 29
7:30 pm
David Bisbal
Aztec Theater-San Antonio, TX
Sun, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Dillon Francis (Rescheduled from 4/5/20)
Aztec Theater-San Antonio, TX
Fri, Nov 13
9:30 am
Battle of Flowers Parade (Rescheduled from 4/24/20)
Battle of Flowers Parade Route-San Antonio, TX
Sat, Nov 14
2:00 pm
UTEP Miners at UTSA Roadrunners Football
Alamodome-San Antonio, TX
Sat, Nov 14
6:45 pm
Fiesta Flambeau Parade (Rescheduled from 4/25/20)
Battle of Flowers Parade Route-San Antonio, TX
Sat, Nov 28
2:00 pm
North Texas Mean Green at UTSA Roadrunners Football
Alamodome-San Antonio, TX
Tue, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Jesus Christ Superstar
Majestic Theatre San Antonio-San Antonio, TX
Wed, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Jesus Christ Superstar
Majestic Theatre San Antonio-San Antonio, TX
Thu, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Jesus Christ Superstar
Majestic Theatre San Antonio-San Antonio, TX
Fri, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Jesus Christ Superstar
Majestic Theatre San Antonio-San Antonio, TX
Sat, Dec 5
2:00 pm
Jesus Christ Superstar
Majestic Theatre San Antonio-San Antonio, TX
Sat, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Jesus Christ Superstar
Majestic Theatre San Antonio-San Antonio, TX
Sun, Dec 6
2:00 pm
Jesus Christ Superstar
Majestic Theatre San Antonio-San Antonio, TX
Sun, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Jesus Christ Superstar
Majestic Theatre San Antonio-San Antonio, TX
Mon, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Neil DeGrasse Tyson
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts-San Antonio, TX
Sat, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Geoff Tate (Rescheduled from 3/21/20)
Aztec Theater-San Antonio, TX
Thu, Dec 17
1:00 pm
The Lion King
Majestic Theatre San Antonio-San Antonio, TX
Thu, Dec 17
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Majestic Theatre San Antonio-San Antonio, TX
Fri, Dec 18
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Majestic Theatre San Antonio-San Antonio, TX
Sat, Dec 19
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Majestic Theatre San Antonio-San Antonio, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in San Antonio, TX