Dallas Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars Stanley Cup Finals Watch Party - Game 7 (No Live Event) (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center-Dallas, TX
Sat, Oct 3
3:30 pm
Memphis Tigers at SMU Mustangs Football (Rescheduled from 10/1/2020)
Gerald Ford Stadium-Dallas, TX
Sat, Oct 10
11:00 am
Texas Longhorns vs Oklahoma Sooners Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Cotton Bowl-Dallas, TX
Tue, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/14/20)
Gas Monkey Bar and Grill-Dallas, TX
Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Cincinnati Bearcats at SMU Mustangs Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Gerald Ford Stadium-Dallas, TX
Sat, Oct 31
TBA
Navy Midshipmen at SMU Mustangs Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Gerald Ford Stadium-Dallas, TX
Thu, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Dillon Francis and Yung Gravy (Rescheduled from 4/9/20)
Bomb Factory-Dallas, TX
Tue, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Neck Deep
Bomb Factory-Dallas, TX
Tue, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Jersey Boys
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Wed, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Jersey Boys
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Thu, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Jersey Boys
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Fri, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Jersey Boys
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Sat, Nov 14
1:30 pm
Jersey Boys
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Sat, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Jersey Boys
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Sun, Nov 15
1:30 pm
Jersey Boys
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Sun, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Jersey Boys
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Tue, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Jersey Boys
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Wed, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Jersey Boys
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Thu, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Boney James
House of Blues - Dallas-Dallas, TX
Thu, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Jersey Boys
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Fri, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Jersey Boys
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Fri, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Set It Off (Rescheduled from 3/20/20)
Bruton Theatre-Dallas, TX
Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Houston Cougars at SMU Mustangs Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Gerald Ford Stadium-Dallas, TX
Sat, Nov 21
1:30 pm
Jersey Boys
Music Hall at Fair Park-Dallas, TX
Sat, Nov 21
3:00 pm
Set It Off (Rescheduled from 3/21/20)
Bruton Theatre-Dallas, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11

Venues in Dallas, TX