Charlotte Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Oct 4
1:00 pm
Arizona Cardinals at Carolina Panthers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Bank of America Stadium-Charlotte, NC
Wed, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Thu, Oct 8
1:00 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Thu, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Fri, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Sat, Oct 10
2:00 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Sat, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Sun, Oct 11
1:00 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Sun, Oct 11
6:30 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Tue, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Wed, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Thu, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Fri, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Sat, Oct 17
2:00 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Sat, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Sun, Oct 18
1:00 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Sun, Oct 18
1:00 pm
Chicago Bears at Carolina Panthers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Bank of America Stadium-Charlotte, NC
Sun, Oct 18
6:30 pm
Frozen
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Thu, Oct 22
7:00 pm
MasterChef Junior (Rescheduled from 3/28)
Ovens Auditorium-Charlotte, NC
Thu, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Ben Rector (Rescheduled from 4/9/20)
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts-Charlotte, NC
Sun, Oct 25
6:30 pm
Jamey Johnson (Rescheduled From 5/7/20)
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre-Charlotte, NC
Sun, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Crime Junkie Podcast Live
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC-Charlotte, NC
Mon, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Lost Dog Street Band (Rescheduled from 4/1/20)
Neighborhood Theatre-Charlotte, NC
Thu, Oct 29
8:20 pm
Atlanta Falcons at Carolina Panthers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Bank of America Stadium-Charlotte, NC
Sun, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Andrew Schulz (Rescheduled from 3/22/20)
McGlohon Theatre-Charlotte, NC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Charlotte, NC