Detroit Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Theo Von
The Fillmore Detroit-Detroit, MI
Sun, Oct 18
6:00 pm
Bouncing Souls (Rescheduled from 5/10/20)
Magic Stick-Detroit, MI
Tue, Oct 27
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Wed, Oct 28
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Thu, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Andrew Dice Clay (Rescheduled from 4/17/20)
MotorCity Casino Hotel-Detroit, MI
Thu, Oct 29
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Fri, Oct 30
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sat, Oct 31
2:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sat, Oct 31
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 1
1:00 pm
Indianapolis Colts at Detroit Lions (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Ford Field-Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 1
2:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 1
7:30 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Deon Cole (Rescheduled from 5/21/20)
MotorCity Casino Hotel-Detroit, MI
Mon, Nov 2
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Tue, Nov 3
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Wed, Nov 4
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Wed, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Wavves (Rescheduled from 05/06/2020)
El Club-Detroit, MI
Thu, Nov 5
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Fri, Nov 6
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sat, Nov 7
2:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sat, Nov 7
8:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 8
2:00 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Matthew Good (Rescheduled from 04/15/2020)
Shelter-Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 8
7:30 pm
The Band's Visit
Fisher Theatre-Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 15
1:00 pm
Washington Football Team at Detroit Lions (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Ford Field-Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11

Venues in Detroit, MI