Oakland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Apr 20
7:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Fri, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Iyanla Vanzant
Paramount Theatre - CA-Oakland, CA
Sat, Apr 21
6:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sun, Apr 22
1:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Tue, Apr 24
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Sat, Apr 28
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Tue, May 1
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Thu, May 3
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Fri, May 4
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sat, May 5
6:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Sun, May 6
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Mon, May 7
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Tue, May 8
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Tue, May 8
7:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Wed, May 9
12:35 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Wed, May 9
8:00 pm
George Ezra
Fox Theater - Oakland-Oakland, CA
Thu, May 10
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Thu, May 10
8:00 pm
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Fox Theater - Oakland-Oakland, CA
Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
As the Crow Flies
Fox Theater - Oakland-Oakland, CA
Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
David Blaine
Paramount Theatre - CA-Oakland, CA
Mon, May 14
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Wed, May 16
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Thu, May 17
8:00 pm
Franz Ferdinand
Fox Theater - Oakland-Oakland, CA
Fri, May 18
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
Pink
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Oakland, CA