Country & Folk Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Sun, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Wynonna Judd
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Tue, Dec 15
7:30 pm
KT Tunstall
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Wed, Dec 16
7:30 pm
KT Tunstall
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Thu, Dec 31
8:00 pm
The Seldom Scene & Moonlight Drive
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
3:30 pm
The Seldom Scene
Rams Head On Stage-Annapolis, MD
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
7:30 pm
The Seldom Scene
Rams Head On Stage-Annapolis, MD
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
7:30 pm
Rosanne Cash (Rescheduled from 3/31/20)
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
7:00 pm
Charlie Daniels Band (Rescheduled from 8/28/20)
American Music Theatre-Lancaster, PA
Sat, Apr 3, 2021
7:30 pm
Brandy Clark (Rescheduled from 5/01/2020 and 07/21/2020)
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Wed, Apr 7, 2021
7:30 pm
Terri Clark (Rescheduled from 5/17/20 and 8/6/20)
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
7:30 pm
Iris Dement
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
8:00 pm
Trace Adkins (Rescheduled from 5/09/2020 and 12/05/2020)
Event Center at Hollywood Casino-Charles Town, WV
Tue, Apr 13, 2021
7:30 pm
Chris Hillman (Rescheduled from 9/29/2020)
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
3:00 pm
Bill Anderson (Rescheduled from 4/26/20 and 6/21/20)
American Music Theatre-Lancaster, PA
Sat, May 1, 2021
8:00 pm
Chris Janson
American Music Theatre-Lancaster, PA
Sat, May 8, 2021
7:00 pm
Maren Morris (Rescheduled from 09/18/2020)
Sprint Pavilion-Charlottesville, VA
Fri, May 14, 2021
6:00 pm
Jamey Johnson (Rescheduled from 5/15/2020 and 08/07/2020)
Innsbrook After Hours-Glen Allen, VA
Sun, May 16, 2021
3:00 pm
Gene Watson with The Bellamy Brothers (Rescheduled from 7/12/20)
American Music Theatre-Lancaster, PA
Sat, Jun 5, 2021
7:30 pm
Diamond Rio (Rescheduled from 5/9/2020 and 10/1/2020)
American Music Theatre-Lancaster, PA
Fri, Jun 11, 2021
7:30 pm
The Avett Brothers (Rescheduled from 09/18/2020)
Filene Center at Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
7:30 pm
The Avett Brothers
Filene Center at Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
7:30 pm
The Avett Brothers
Filene Center at Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
7:30 pm
Remembering Hee Haw: T. Graham Brown
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Thu, Jun 24, 2021
7:00 pm
Maren Morris (Rescheduled from 09/19/2020)
Merriweather Post Pavilion-Columbia, MD
Tue, Jun 29, 2021
7:30 pm
Jonathan Coulton and Paul & Storm
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Mon, Jul 26, 2021
8:00 pm
Kane Brown (Reschedueld from 07/29/2020)
York Fairgrounds-Mechanicsburg, PA
Thu, Aug 12, 2021
7:00 pm
Luke Bryan (Rescheduled from 6/20/2020 and 08/30/2020)
Merriweather Post Pavilion-Columbia, MD
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
7:30 pm
Kenny Chesney (Rescheduled from 08/26/2020)
Merriweather Post Pavilion-Columbia, MD
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
7:30 pm
The Secret Sisters
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Sat, Aug 28, 2021
7:30 pm
Thomas Rhett (Rescheduled from 08/29/2020)
Jiffy Lube Live-Bristow, VA
Thu, Sep 23, 2021
7:00 pm
Aaron Tippin with Sammy Kershaw and Collin Raye (Rescheduled from 6/12/2020 and 09/27/2020)
American Music Theatre-Lancaster, PA

Nation Wide Country & Folk Events

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 34
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry
Grand Ole Opry House-Nashville, TN
Fri, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Jameson Rodgers (Rescheduled from 4/24/20)
The Lyric Oxford-Oxford, MS
Fri, Dec 4
10:00 pm
The Bellamy Brothers (18+ Event)
Billy Bobs-Fort Worth, TX
Sat, Dec 5
12:30 pm
Backstage Nashville! VIP Daytime Hit Songwriters Show
3rd & Lindsley-Nashville, TN
Sat, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry
Grand Ole Opry House-Nashville, TN
Sat, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Granger Smith with Earl Dibbles Jr. (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Bank Center Arena-Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Dec 5
10:30 pm
Stoney LaRue (Rescheduled from 4/25)
Billy Bobs-Fort Worth, TX
Sun, Dec 6
10:00 pm
Cody Johnson
Billy Bobs-Fort Worth, TX
Mon, Dec 7
10:00 pm
Ronnie Milsap
The Showroom - Golden Nugget-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Dec 7
10:00 pm
Justin Moore (18+)
Billy Bobs-Fort Worth, TX
Tue, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Michael Martin Murphey's Cowboy Christmas (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Arlington Music Hall-Arlington, TX
Tue, Dec 8
10:00 pm
Cody Johnson
Billy Bobs-Fort Worth, TX
Wed, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Michael Martin Murphey's Cowboy Christmas (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Arlington Music Hall-Arlington, TX
Wed, Dec 9
10:00 pm
Cody Johnson
Billy Bobs-Fort Worth, TX
Thu, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Michael Martin Murphey's Cowboy Christmas (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Arlington Music Hall-Arlington, TX
Thu, Dec 10
10:00 pm
Pat Green (18+ Event)
Billy Bobs-Fort Worth, TX
Fri, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry
Grand Ole Opry House-Nashville, TN
Fri, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Natalie MacMaster (Rescheduled from 4/8/20)
Sanderson Centre-Brantford, ON
Fri, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Demun Jones
Ace Cafe Orlando-Orlando, FL
Fri, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Michael Martin Murphey's Cowboy Christmas (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Arlington Music Hall-Arlington, TX
Fri, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Jack Ingram
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater-Austin, TX
Fri, Dec 11
8:30 pm
Ray Wylie Hubbard (Rescheduled from 05/22/2020)
Knuckleheads Saloon-Kansas City, MO
Fri, Dec 11
10:00 pm
Pat Green (18+ Event)
Billy Bobs-Fort Worth, TX
Sat, Dec 12
12:30 pm
Backstage Nashville! VIP Daytime Hit Songwriters Show
3rd & Lindsley-Nashville, TN
Sat, Dec 12
7:00 pm
The Gatlin Brothers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Arlington Music Hall-Arlington, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 34