Dance/Electronic Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
RL Grime
Echostage at Glow-Washington, DC
Fri, Aug 23
9:00 pm
Big Gigantic with Hippie Sabotage
Brooklyn Mirage-East Willamsburg, NY
Sun, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Bassnectar
Hampton Coliseum-Hampton, VA
Wed, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Clubz with Girl Ultra
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn-Brooklyn, NY
Fri, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Crooked Colours
U Street Music Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 6
9:00 pm
SG Lewis with DJ Drama
Brooklyn Steel-Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Sep 7
9:00 pm
Crooked Colours
Rough Trade NYC-New York, NY
Sat, Sep 7
9:00 pm
Joe Kay
Zone One-Brooklyn, NY
Tue, Sep 10
8:00 pm
DJ Boris
Elsewhere-Brooklyn, NY
Wed, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Fortunate Youth with Bumpin Uglies
The Ardmore Music Hall-Ardmore, PA
Fri, Sep 13
9:00 pm
Polo and Pan
Terminal 5-New York, NY
Fri, Sep 13
10:00 pm
Alesso
Brooklyn Mirage-East Willamsburg, NY
Sat, Sep 14
9:00 pm
Polo and Pan
Underground Arts-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Sep 14
10:00 pm
Alesso
Brooklyn Mirage-East Willamsburg, NY
Sun, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Polo and Pan
9:30 Club-Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Com Truise
Asbury Lanes-Asbury Park, NJ
Tue, Sep 17
9:00 pm
Boy Harsher
Music Hall of Williamsburg-Brooklyn, NY
Wed, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Illenium
Stage AE-Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Com Truise
The Ballroom at The Outer Space-Hamden, CT
Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Illenium
Main Street Armory-Rochester, NY
Thu, Sep 19
9:00 pm
Boy Harsher
Union Transfer-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Illenium
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Sat, Sep 21
9:00 pm
Joe Kay
9:30 Club-Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Com Truise
Westcott Theatre-Syracuse, NY
Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Com Truise
Rec Room-Buffalo, NY
Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Com Truise
Rex Theatre-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Sep 27
9:00 pm
RL Grime
The Great Hall - Avant Gardner-Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Aesthetic Perfection
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn-Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
Bryce Jordan Center-State College, PA
Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Illenium
Franklin Music Hall-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Illenium
Franklin Music Hall-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Illenium
Bryce Jordan Center-State College, PA
Fri, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Illenium
Echostage at Glow-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Zedd
Red Hat Amphitheatre-Raleigh, NC
Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Elder Island
Bowery Ballroom-New York, NY
Sat, Oct 5
9:00 pm
The Crystal Method
Voltage Lounge-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Illenium
Richmond International Raceway-Richmond, VA
Mon, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Elder Island
Union Stage-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Zedd
Stage AE-Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Renaissance
Rams Head On Stage-Annapolis, MD
Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
PPG Paints Arena-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Renaissance
Town Hall Theatre - NY-New York, NY
Fri, Oct 11
9:00 pm
The Crystal Method
Warsaw-Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
KeyBank Center-Buffalo, NY
Sat, Oct 12
10:00 pm
Dillon Francis
The Great Hall - Avant Gardner-Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Renaissance
Whitaker Center - Performance Theatre-Harrisburg, PA
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Renaissance
Ridgefield Playhouse-Ridgefield, CT
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Charli XCX
9:30 Club-Washington, DC

Nation Wide Dance/Electronic Events

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 27
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Jabbawockeez
Jabbawockeez Theater - MGM Grand-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Jabbawockeez
Jabbawockeez Theater - MGM Grand-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Aug 21
5:15 pm
Katchafire
Marquee Theatre-Tempe, AZ
Wed, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Amon Tobin
1720 LA-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Jabbawockeez
Jabbawockeez Theater - MGM Grand-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Break Science
1904 Music Hall-Jacksonville, FL
Thu, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Katchafire
Saint Rocke-Hermosa Beach, CA
Thu, Aug 22
9:00 pm
Mark Redito
1720 LA-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Aug 22
9:30 pm
Jabbawockeez
Jabbawockeez Theater - MGM Grand-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Jabbawockeez
Jabbawockeez Theater - MGM Grand-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
RL Grime
Echostage at Glow-Washington, DC
Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Katchafire
Saint Rocke-Hermosa Beach, CA
Fri, Aug 23
9:00 pm
Break Science with Marvel Years
Terminal West-Atlanta, GA
Fri, Aug 23
9:00 pm
Svdden Death
Ogden Theatre-Denver, CO
Fri, Aug 23
9:00 pm
The Palms
The Observatory-Santa Ana, CA
Fri, Aug 23
9:00 pm
Big Gigantic with Hippie Sabotage
Brooklyn Mirage-East Willamsburg, NY
Fri, Aug 23
9:30 pm
Jabbawockeez
Jabbawockeez Theater - MGM Grand-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Jabbawockeez
Jabbawockeez Theater - MGM Grand-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Ganja White Night
The Armory - MN-Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Aug 24
9:00 pm
ARMNHMR
The Republik-Honolulu, HI
Sat, Aug 24
9:00 pm
DJ Pauly D
The Depot-Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Aug 24
9:30 pm
Jabbawockeez
Jabbawockeez Theater - MGM Grand-Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Aug 25
12:00 pm
Justin Caruso
Ameristar Casino-Kansas City, MO
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Jabbawockeez
Jabbawockeez Theater - MGM Grand-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Jabbawockeez
Jabbawockeez Theater - MGM Grand-Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 27