Dance/Electronic Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Mon, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Knower
Rex Theatre-Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Knower
Gypsy Sally's-Washington, DC
Wed, Apr 25
9:00 pm
MitiS
U Street Music Hall-Washington, DC
Wed, Apr 25
9:00 pm
Chrome Sparks
Coda Nightclub Live Music Venue-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Apr 26
9:00 pm
Cashmere Cat
Westcott Theatre-Syracuse, NY
Fri, Apr 27
7:30 pm
What So Not
The National-Richmond, VA
Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
What So Not
Baltimore Soundstage-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Apr 29
7:30 pm
What So Not
Toad's Place-New Haven, CT
Mon, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Grog Shop-Cleveland, OH
Tue, May 1
7:00 pm
Carpenter Brut
9:30 Club-Washington, DC
Tue, May 1
7:00 pm
Odesza
Sprint Pavilion-Charlottesville, VA
Tue, May 1
10:00 pm
Carpenter Brut
9:30 Club-Washington, DC
Thu, May 3
6:00 pm
Odesza
Stage AE-Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, May 3
8:00 pm
The Crystal Method
The Ritz-Raleigh, NC
Thu, May 3
9:00 pm
Charly Bliss
Kings Barcade-Raleigh, NC
Thu, May 3
9:00 pm
Carpenter Brut
Rex Theatre-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
What So Not
Brooklyn Steel-Brooklyn, NY
Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Odesza
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica-Cleveland, OH
Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
Hot Club of Cowtown
Beachland Ballroom-Cleveland, OH
Fri, May 4
8:30 pm
Carpenter Brut
Union Transfer-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, May 4
11:00 pm
Mo'Fiyah
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill-New York, NY
Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Party Thieves
Town Ballroom-Buffalo, NY
Sun, May 6
7:00 pm
Carpenter Brut
Irving Plaza-New York, NY
Mon, May 7
7:30 pm
Kygo with Blackbear
The Anthem-Washington, DC
Tue, May 8
7:30 pm
Kygo
The Anthem-Washington, DC
Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
Odesza
Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)-Raleigh, NC
Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
Kygo
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Sat, May 12
5:00 pm
Marshmello
Festival Pier at Penn's Landing-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
Renaissance
Hangar Theatre-Ithaca, NY
Sat, May 12
9:00 pm
Slushii
Playstation Theater-New York, NY
Mon, May 14
7:00 pm
Fever Ray
9:30 Club-Washington, DC
Sun, May 20
3:00 pm
Armin Van Buuren
Brooklyn Mirage-East Willamsburg, NY
Tue, May 22
8:00 pm
Mount Kimbie with Wiki
Johnny Brenda's-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, May 23
8:00 pm
Mount Kimbie with Wiki
Johnny Brenda's-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
Mount Kimbie
Black Cat-Washington, DC
Thu, May 24
8:00 pm
Slushii
Lincoln Theatre - DC-Washington, DC
Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Mount Kimbie
Brooklyn Steel-Brooklyn, NY
Fri, May 25
9:00 pm
Afrojack
Echostage at Glow-Washington, DC
Sun, May 27
10:00 pm
Axwell
Brooklyn Mirage-East Willamsburg, NY
Thu, May 31
7:00 pm
Flight Facilities
9:30 Club-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 1
9:00 pm
Galantis
Echostage at Glow-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 2
7:00 pm
The Glitch Mob
9:30 Club-Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 6
8:00 pm
The Glitch Mob with Elohim
The Fillmore Philadelphia-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Jun 7
7:00 pm
The Glitch Mob
The National-Richmond, VA
Tue, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Rufus Du Sol
The National-Richmond, VA
Wed, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Rufus Du Sol
Lincoln Theatre - NC-Raleigh, NC
Thu, Jun 21
7:00 pm
The Glitch Mob
Stage AE-Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Social Repose
The Loading Dock-Stamford, CT
Thu, Jul 19
9:00 pm
Alex Cameron
Grog Shop-Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Alex Cameron
Capital Ale House-Richmond, VA

Nation Wide Dance/Electronic Events

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 30
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Jabbawockeez
Jabbawockeez Theater - MGM Grand-Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Fortunate Youth
Skyway Theater-Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Magic Mike
Hard Rock Hotel-Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Apr 22
10:30 pm
Magic Mike
Hard Rock Hotel-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Jabbawockeez
Jabbawockeez Theater - MGM Grand-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Carpenter Brut
Gothic Theatre-Englewood, CO
Mon, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Khruangbin
Bluebird Theater-Denver, CO
Mon, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Knower
Rex Theatre-Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, Apr 23
9:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
The Met-Pawtucket, RI
Tue, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Fortunate Youth
Bourbon Theatre-Lincoln, NE
Tue, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Knower
Gypsy Sally's-Washington, DC
Wed, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Odesza
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater-Bonner Springs, KS
Wed, Apr 25
7:30 pm
What So Not
The Orange Peel-Asheville, NC
Wed, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Kygo
Red Rocks Amphitheatre-Morrison, CO
Wed, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Carpenter Brut
Fine Line Music Cafe-Minneapolis, MN
Wed, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Magic Mike
Hard Rock Hotel-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Apr 25
9:00 pm
Sofi Tukker
Sinclair Music Hall-Cambridge, MA
Wed, Apr 25
9:00 pm
Fortunate Youth with Ballyhoo!
Aggie Theater-Fort Collins, CO
Wed, Apr 25
9:00 pm
Chrome Sparks
Coda Nightclub Live Music Venue-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Apr 25
9:00 pm
MitiS
U Street Music Hall-Washington, DC
Wed, Apr 25
10:30 pm
Magic Mike
Hard Rock Hotel-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Slushii
Sunshine Theatre-Albuquerque, NM
Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Jabbawockeez
Jabbawockeez Theater - MGM Grand-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Fortunate Youth with Ballyhoo!
Black Sheep-Colorado Springs, CO
Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Odesza
The Pageant-St. Louis, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 30