Hard Rock/Metal Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Fri, Apr 20
10:00 pm
Metalachi
Hard Rock Cafe - Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Carnifex with Oceano
Reverb-Reading, PA
Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tesseract
Baltimore Soundstage-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Soulfly
Underground Arts-Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Apr 23
6:00 pm
Soulfly
Shakas Live-Virginia Beach, VA
Mon, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Morbid Angel with Misery Index
Mr Smalls Theater-Millvale, PA
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Kix
Penns Peak-Jim Thorpe, PA
Mon, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Pseudogod
Kung Fu Necktie-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, May 2
8:00 pm
Parkway Drive
Sherman Theater-Stroudsburg, PA
Thu, May 3
5:30 pm
Black Veil Brides and Asking Alexandria
Starland Ballroom-Sayreville, NJ
Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Parkway Drive
The Norva-Norfolk, VA
Fri, May 4
6:30 pm
Black Veil Brides
The National-Richmond, VA
Fri, May 4
7:00 pm
Obituary
Theatre of Living Arts-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Parkway Drive
The Fillmore Silver Spring-Silver Spring, MD
Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Power Trip
The Broadberry-Richmond, VA
Sun, May 6
6:00 pm
Parkway Drive
Starland Ballroom-Sayreville, NJ
Sun, May 6
7:30 pm
Stone Sour
Sherman Theater-Stroudsburg, PA
Tue, May 8
6:30 pm
Parkway Drive
Stage AE-Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, May 8
7:30 pm
Power Trip
Black Cat-Washington, DC
Wed, May 9
8:00 pm
The Melvins
Ottobar-Baltimore, MD
Thu, May 10
9:00 pm
The Melvins
Underground Arts-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, May 13
6:00 pm
Slaughter to Prevail
Canal Club-Richmond, VA
Fri, May 18
9:00 pm
Miyavi
Theatre of Living Arts-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
The Melvins
Rex Theatre-Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, May 21
8:45 pm
Pillorian
Kung Fu Necktie-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, May 24
4:00 pm
Maryland Deathfest - Thursday
Baltimore Soundstage-Baltimore, MD
Fri, May 25
4:00 pm
Maryland Deathfest - Friday
Baltimore Soundstage-Baltimore, MD
Sat, May 26
4:00 pm
Maryland Deathfest - Saturday
Baltimore Soundstage-Baltimore, MD
Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Ufomammut with White Hills
Cattivo-Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, May 27
4:00 pm
Maryland Deathfest - Sunday
Baltimore Soundstage-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Jun 1
8:30 pm
Appetite for Destruction
Baltimore Soundstage-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jun 2
5:00 pm
Slayer
PNC Bank Arts Center-Holmdel, NJ
Mon, Jun 4
5:00 pm
Slayer
Santander Arena-Reading, PA
Sat, Jun 9
5:00 pm
Slayer
KeyBank Pavilion-Burgettstown , PA
Sun, Jun 10
5:00 pm
Slayer
Jiffy Lube Live-Bristow, VA
Tue, Jun 12
5:00 pm
Slayer
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater-Virginia Beach, VA
Sat, Jun 16
6:15 pm
The Black Dahlia Murder
Trocadero-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Jun 17
6:15 pm
The Black Dahlia Murder
Baltimore Soundstage-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Jun 19
6:00 pm
The Black Dahlia Murder
The Norva-Norfolk, VA
Thu, Jun 21
4:30 pm
Aborted
Baltimore Soundstage-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Appetite for Destruction
Starland Ballroom-Sayreville, NJ
Sat, Jun 23
10:00 pm
Ghastly
9:30 Club-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Quiet Riot with Sweet
Kirby Center-Wilkes Barre, PA
Thu, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Scour with Strong Intention
Baltimore Soundstage-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Yob with Bell Witch
Rex Theatre-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Vince Neil
The Meadows - PA-Meadow Lands, PA
Thu, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Kix
Bottle & Cork-Newark, DE
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater-Virginia Beach, VA
Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson
Jiffy Lube Live-Bristow, VA
Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Sleep
9:30 Club-Washington, DC

Nation Wide Hard Rock/Metal Events

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 28
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Apr 20
6:30 pm
3Teeth
Reggies Rock Club-Chicago, IL
Fri, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Dokken with Lita Ford
Rialto Square Theatre-Joliet, IL
Fri, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Cradle of Filth
The Van Buren-Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Sirenia with Threat Signal
Dickens-Calgary, AB
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Vince Neil
Grey Eagle Resort-Calgary, AB
Fri, Apr 20
9:00 pm
Y&T
Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center At College of the Canyons-Santa Clarita, CA
Fri, Apr 20
10:00 pm
Metalachi
Hard Rock Cafe - Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Carnifex with Oceano
Reverb-Reading, PA
Sat, Apr 21
6:00 pm
Morbid Angel with Misery Index
Ollie's Point-Amityville, NY
Sat, Apr 21
6:30 pm
Guns N Hoses
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena-Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Apr 21
6:30 pm
Soulfly with Nile
The Chance-Poughkeepsie, NY
Sat, Apr 21
6:30 pm
Cradle of Filth
House of Blues - San Diego-San Diego, CA
Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tesseract
Baltimore Soundstage-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
3Teeth
Riot Room-Kansas City, MO
Sat, Apr 21
7:30 pm
PVRIS
Cargo At CommRow-Reno, NV
Sat, Apr 21
7:30 pm
King's X
Brick By Brick-San Diego, CA
Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Y&T
Coach House-San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat, Apr 21
8:30 pm
Nightwish
Jannus Live-St Petersburg, FL
Sat, Apr 21
9:00 pm
Vince Neil
River Cree Casino-Enoch, AB
Sat, Apr 21
9:00 pm
One - The Only Tribute to Metallica
Aura-Portland, ME
Sat, Apr 21
9:55 pm
Kickin Valentina
MadLife Stage & Studios-Woodstock, GA
Sun, Apr 22
3:00 pm
Carnifex
Agora Theatre-Cleveland, OH
Sun, Apr 22
6:00 pm
Tesseract
Arizona Pete's-Greensboro, NC
Sun, Apr 22
6:30 pm
Cradle of Filth
The Fillmore-San Francisco, CA
Sun, Apr 22
6:30 pm
3Teeth with HO99O9
Marquis Theater-Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 28