World Music Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Sergio Mendes
Rams Head On Stage-Annapolis, MD
Wed, Jun 27
9:00 pm
Capleton
Howard Theatre-Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Sergio Mendes
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Capleton
The Ardmore Music Hall-Ardmore, PA
Sat, Jun 30
6:30 pm
Rebelution
Portsmouth Pavilion-Portsmouth, VA
Sun, Jul 1
6:30 pm
Rebelution
Theater at MGM National Harbor-Oxon Hill, MD
Sun, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Maxi Priest
Bottle & Cork-Newark, DE
Mon, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Maxi Priest
Rams Head On Stage-Annapolis, MD
Tue, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Maxi Priest
Howard Theatre-Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Los Cafres
The Fillmore Silver Spring-Silver Spring, MD
Thu, Jul 5
6:00 pm
Rebelution
Pier Six Concert Pavilion-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Byrne and Kelly
World Cafe Live-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jul 7
6:30 pm
Rebelution
Festival Pier at Penn's Landing-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Bombino
World Cafe Live-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Beres Hammond
The Norva-Norfolk, VA
Wed, Jul 11
9:00 pm
Freddie McGregor
Howard Theatre-Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Bombino
The Hamilton-Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Yellowman with Kuf Knotz
The Ardmore Music Hall-Ardmore, PA
Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Beres Hammond
Howard Theatre-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Juanes
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Bombino
Cattivo-Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Beres Hammond
Howard Theatre-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
The Celtic Tenors
Freeman Stage at Bayside-Selbyville, DE
Fri, Jul 20
9:00 pm
Don Omar
Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem-Bethlehem, PA
Wed, Jul 25
8:00 pm
The Tartan Terrors
Sellersville Theatre 1894-Sellersville, PA
Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Matisyahu
Freeman Stage at Bayside-Selbyville, DE
Sun, Jul 29
6:00 pm
Shaan
Warner Theatre - DC-Washington, DC
Mon, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Beres Hammond
Rams Head Live-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Beres Hammond
The National-Richmond, VA
Sat, Aug 4
9:00 pm
Beres Hammond
Electric Factory-Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Aug 6
9:00 pm
Toots and the Maytals
Seacrets-Ocean City, MD
Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Angelique Kidjo
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Thomas Anders with Modern Talking
DAR Constitution Hall-Washington, DC
Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Longwood Gardens-Kennett Square, PA
Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Bad Bunny
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Sat, Aug 18
1:00 pm
SOJA with Chronixx
Mann Center for the Performing Arts-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Aug 18
10:30 pm
Tinh Vao Ha
Parx Casino and Racing-Bensalem, PA
Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
SOJA
Freeman Stage at Bayside-Selbyville, DE
Thu, Aug 23
9:00 pm
Collie Buddz
Seacrets-Ocean City, MD
Sun, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Bollywood Boulevard
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
AR Rahman
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Fri, Aug 31
8:30 pm
Ustad Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Theater at MGM National Harbor-Oxon Hill, MD
Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Ziggy Marley
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Thu, Sep 6
6:00 pm
Ziggy Marley with Steel Pulse
Mann Center for the Performing Arts-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
The Rogues and the Shamrogues
Rams Head On Stage-Annapolis, MD
Sat, Sep 8
9:00 pm
Dariush
Warner Theatre - DC-Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 12
6:00 pm
Ziggy Marley
Innsbrook Pavilion-Glen Allen, VA
Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Celtic Thunder
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Celtic Thunder
Warner Theatre - DC-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Gipsy Kings
Freeman Stage at Bayside-Selbyville, DE

Nation Wide World Music Events

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 26
Date Event/Location    
Mon, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Maxi Priest
City Winery - Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Carlos Varela
City Winery - NY-New York, NY
Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Maxi Priest
City Winery - Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
The Wailers
St. Andrews Hall-Detroit, MI
Tue, Jun 26
8:30 pm
Charlotte Gainsbourg
MTELUS-Ville-Marie, Montréal, QC
Tue, Jun 26
9:00 pm
Beres Hammond
Belly Up Tavern-Solana Beach, CA
Wed, Jun 27
6:30 pm
Los Cafres
House of Blues - Chicago-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jun 27
6:30 pm
Rebelution
Pisgah Brewing Company-Black Mountain, NC
Wed, Jun 27
7:30 pm
George Kahumoku Jr. with Peter deAquino
Napili Kai Beach Resort Aloha Pavilion-Lahaina, HI
Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Sergio Mendes
Rams Head On Stage-Annapolis, MD
Wed, Jun 27
8:30 pm
Charlotte Gainsbourg
MTELUS-Ville-Marie, Montréal, QC
Wed, Jun 27
9:00 pm
Capleton
Howard Theatre-Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 28
6:30 pm
Rebelution
Riverfront Park - North Charleston-North Charleston, SC
Thu, Jun 28
6:30 pm
Farruko
Marquee Theatre-Tempe, AZ
Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Sergio Mendes
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
The Wailers
Arcada Theater-Saint Charles, IL
Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Maxi Priest
Neighborhood Theatre-Charlotte, NC
Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Capleton
The Ardmore Music Hall-Ardmore, PA
Thu, Jun 28
8:30 pm
Beres Hammond with DJ Inferno
Rialto Theatre - AZ-Tucson, AZ
Fri, Jun 29
6:30 pm
Rebelution
Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)-Raleigh, NC
Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Zach Deputy
Bernie's Beach Bar-Hampton, NH
Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Shreya Ghoshal
Cedar Park Center-Cedar Park, TX
Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Farruko
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)-San Diego, CA
Fri, Jun 29
9:00 pm
Alpha Blondy
The Neptune Theatre-Seattle, WA
Sat, Jun 30
6:30 pm
Rebelution
Portsmouth Pavilion-Portsmouth, VA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 26