World Music Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Toots and the Maytals
The Fillmore Silver Spring-Silver Spring, MD
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Youssou N'Dour
Brooklyn Academy of Music - BAM-Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
New York Salsa Festival
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Mon, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Monsieur Perine
9:30 Club-Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Gaelic Storm
Fairfield Theatre Company-Fairfield, CT
Sat, Jun 22
9:00 pm
Umberto Tozzi
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort-Niagara Falls, ON
Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Umberto Tozzi
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort-Niagara Falls, ON
Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Bad Bunny with Anuel AA
Prudential Center-Newark, NJ
Wed, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Steel Pulse
Freeman Stage at Bayside-Selbyville, DE
Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
The Klezmatics
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts-Bethel, NY
Thu, Jul 18
6:30 pm
Iration
The Fillmore Philadelphia-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
SOJA with Sublime With Rome
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sun, Jul 21
6:30 pm
Iration
MECU Pavilion-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Jul 26
6:30 pm
Iration
Red Hat Amphitheatre-Raleigh, NC
Sun, Aug 4
5:00 pm
Beres Hammond
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk-Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Aug 4
5:00 pm
Rebelution
Stone Pony-Asbury Park, NJ
Sun, Aug 4
8:00 pm
UB40
Jergel's Rhythm Grille-Warrendale, PA
Tue, Aug 6
8:00 pm
UB40
Theatre of Living Arts-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Rebelution
MECU Pavilion-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Aug 8
8:00 pm
UB40
The Paramount in Huntington-Huntington, NY
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Rebelution
Red Hat Amphitheatre-Raleigh, NC
Fri, Aug 9
10:00 pm
Stephen Marley
Lincoln Theatre - NC-Raleigh, NC
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Rebelution
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater-Virginia Beach, VA
Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Beres Hammond
New Jersey Performing Arts Center-Newark, NJ
Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
UB40
Pollak Theatre at Monmouth University-West Long Branch, NJ
Tue, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Lila Downs
Birchmere Music Hall-Alexandria, VA
Sun, Sep 1
7:30 pm
UB40 with Shaggy
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
The Barns at Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Tue, Sep 10
8:00 pm
UB40
Franklin Music Hall-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Black Uhuru with Onesty
The Ardmore Music Hall-Ardmore, PA
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
College Street Music Hall-New Haven, CT
Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Beacon Theatre-New York, NY
Sun, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
New Jersey Performing Arts Center-Newark, NJ
Mon, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Lara Fabian
Beacon Theatre-New York, NY
Mon, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Morgan Heritage
Beachland Ballroom-Cleveland, OH
Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
The Tallest Man On Earth
The Anthem-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
The Tallest Man On Earth
Radio City Music Hall-New York, NY
Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Bad Bunny
Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard-Bridgeport, CT
Sun, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Bad Bunny
Prudential Center-Newark, NJ
Wed, Oct 30
TBA
UB40
The Paramount in Huntington-Huntington, NY
Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Bad Bunny
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Bad Bunny
Greensboro Coliseum-Greensboro, NC
Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Bad Bunny
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Tue, Dec 10
8:00 pm
The Irish Tenors
Bergen Performing Arts Center-Englewood, NJ

Nation Wide World Music Events

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Date Event/Location    
Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Kingsbury Hall-Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, May 25
7:30 pm
UB40
Mountain Winery-Saratoga, CA
Sun, May 26
7:30 pm
Celtic Woman
Red Rocks Amphitheatre-Morrison, CO
Sun, May 26
9:00 pm
Juanes
Mandalay Bay Beach-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, May 29
2:00 pm
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Stratford Festival Theatre-Stratford, ON
Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
The Wailers
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom-Hampton, NH
Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Toots and the Maytals
The Fillmore Silver Spring-Silver Spring, MD
Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Banda Magda
City Winery - Boston-Boston, MA
Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Stratford Festival Theatre-Stratford, ON
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Stratford Festival Theatre-Stratford, ON
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Angelique Kidjo
Jo Long Theatre-San Antonio, TX
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Youssou N'Dour
Brooklyn Academy of Music - BAM-Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Stephen Marley
Headliners Music Hall-Louisville, KY
Thu, Jun 6
2:00 pm
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Stratford Festival Theatre-Stratford, ON
Thu, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Stephen Marley
Rose Music Hall-Columbia, MO
Thu, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Toots and the Maytals
The Asylum-Portland, ME
Thu, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Blu with Exile
1720 LA-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Stephen Marley
Madison Theater-Covington, KY
Fri, Jun 7
8:30 pm
Sonu Nigam
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts-Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Makoto Taiko
Arcadia Performing Arts Center-Arcadia, CA
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
New York Salsa Festival
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
The Merry Wives of Windsor
Stratford Festival Theatre-Stratford, ON
Sun, Jun 9
3:00 pm
Makoto Taiko
Arcadia Performing Arts Center-Arcadia, CA
Sun, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Alejandro Escovedo
191 Toole-Tucson, AZ
Mon, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Monsieur Perine
9:30 Club-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12