Detroit Lions Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Aug 20
8:00 pm
NFL Preseason: New York Jets at Detroit Lions
Ford Field-Detroit, MI
Thu, Sep 3
7:00 pm
NFL Preseason: Buffalo Bills at Detroit Lions
Ford Field-Detroit, MI
Sun, Sep 13
1:00 pm
Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions
Ford Field-Detroit, MI
Sun, Oct 4
1:00 pm
New Orleans Saints at Detroit Lions
Ford Field-Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 1
1:00 pm
Indianapolis Colts at Detroit Lions
Ford Field-Detroit, MI
Sun, Nov 15
1:00 pm
Washington Redskins at Detroit Lions
Ford Field-Detroit, MI
Thu, Nov 26
12:30 pm
Houston Texans at Detroit Lions
Ford Field-Detroit, MI
Sun, Dec 13
1:00 pm
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions
Ford Field-Detroit, MI
Sat, Dec 26
TBA
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Detroit Lions (DATE TBD)
Ford Field-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
1:00 pm
Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions
Ford Field-Detroit, MI