Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Mon, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
5:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
3:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
2:00 pm
New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:30 pm
New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI